Mar-Anon Meetings and Events: 

Mar-Anon is a fellowship of those affected by another person’s marijuana use.  Its foundation is the Twelve Steps, adapted from Marijuana Anonymous, which can be a powerful, life-changing tool.  We come together to work the steps and offer hope, comfort, and support for other members.  We are not a religious group, instead, we use the steps as a path of self-discovery and personal change. The only requirement for membership is that a person be affected by another’s marijuana addiction.

.

All of our meetings are no cost. Mar-Anon is a 501(c)(3) Tax ID: 88-3011746 and self-supporting. Member contributions are tax-deductible and help pay for our non-profit fees as well as business expenses.  Traditionally, at in-person meetings a donation basket is passed around. Please consider a monthly contribution. We accept Venmo, Zelle (maranon.group@gmail.com) and paypal. Donate here.

.

All online/Zoom meetings are in Central Standard Time. In person meetings are displayed in its location time-zone.

Loading Events

« All Events

Mar-Anon Tuesday Meeting: Dual Diagnosis ONLINE/ZOOM

June 25 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT

Mar-Anon Tuesday Meeting: Dual Diagnosis ONLINE/ZOOM

Tuesday 9:00 AM PST/ 10:00 MST / 11:00 CST / 12:00 EST
We open the meeting 10 minutes early for hellos if you want to join us

This meeting provides support and hope for family members dealing “Dual Diagnosis” and open to all regardless of their loved one’s diagnosis or suspected diagnosis (included psychosis, CHS, depression, bipolar, etc)

Mar-Anon is a fellowship of those affected by another person’s marijuana use.  Its foundation is the Twelve Steps which can be a powerful, life-changing tool.  We come together to work the steps and offer hope, comfort, and support for other members.  We are not a religious group. Instead, we use the steps as a path of self-discovery and personal change. The only requirement for membership is that a person is affected by another’s marijuana addiction.

This is an online zoom meeting.

JOIN ZOOM MEETING: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89912719084
Meeting ID: 899 1271 9084
Passcode: 477641

One tap mobile
+17193594580,, 89912719084# US
+12532050468,,89912719084# US

Dial by your location
+1 719 359 4580 US
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 899 1271 9084
Passcode: 477641

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CDT
Series:

Mar-Anon is an emerging 12-step Family Group and does not yet have the same resources and global reach as other established 12-step programs.  We look forward to building a community together! To learn about new meetings, updates and general information. The only requirement for membership is that a person be affected by  another’s marijuana addiction.  This is a private group, so those interested must submit a request to join the group

Copyright © 2024 Mar-Anon Family Groups